Board Members

Appointed By

Waqas Rehman Board of Supervisors
Yolanda Duarte-White, Vice Chair BOS (Member of the Public)
Tim Sandoval City Selection Committee
William R. Rojas Special District (LAFCO)
Dr. Scott Price Los Angeles County Board of Education
Bill Scroggins 
Community College Chancellor
Steve Koffroth, Chair Employee Organization (AFSCME)

Agendas and Minutes
Meeting Schedule

First Supervisorial District

The Los Angeles County First Supervisorial District is comprised of 24 cities, 26 unincorporated areas, and 16 areas in the City of Los Angeles and encompasses 246 square miles. From Eagle Rock to the San Bernardino County line and from Los Angeles to Pomona, the First District serves 1,967,029 residents. The First District Consolidated Oversight Board provides oversight to 23 former redevelopment agencies within the District.