Board Members

Appointed By

Jayme Wilson, Chair Board of Supervisors
Randy C. Bowers BOS (Member of the Public)
Edward H.J. Wilson City Selection Committee
Danielle Soto Special District (LAFCO)
Yumi Takahashi Los Angeles County Board of Education
Mike Muñoz Community College Chancellor
Steve Koffroth Employee Organization (AFSCME)

Agendas and Minutes
Meeting Schedule

Fourth Supervisorial District

The Los Angeles County Fourth Supervisorial District is comprised of 27, cities, 6 unincorporated areas and 5 areas within the City of Los Angeles and encompasses 458 square miles. From Diamond Bar to the City of Avalon and from San Clemente Island to the Orange County line, the Fourth District serves approximately 1,971,639 residents. The Fourth District Consolidated Oversight Board provides oversight to 17 former redevelopment agencies within the District.